There are thousands

Обсуждаем управляющие компании, объёмы, условия и стоимость предоставляемых ими услуг, проблемы создания ТСЖ. УК "ПИК-комфорт".

Модератор: Аля

There are thousands

Сообщение ylq » 11 апр 2019, 07:17

There are thousands of roads in the world. I don��t know how many roads lead to the bookstore. The road to the bookstore that I mentioned refers to the road to the bookstore when I was a soldier. At that time, our military barracks were located in the town of Yulin Township, Xuchang City, Henan Province, just 20 kilometers away from Xuchang Xinhua Bookstore. This "road to the bookstore", I don't know how many times I have passed, and I have passed the book fragrance all the way, which left a deep impression on me. When I was in the company, I went to Xuchang City to buy food, when I learned about it. When the staff member was a fellow in Shandong, I bought him a good meal. I am very close to him: "Qiu Banchang Marlboro Red 100S For Sale, please wait a moment, I want to buy a few books at Xinhua Bookstore." The surname Qiu��s supporter readily agreed: "Well, go. Go back soon." "Great Liberation" stopped at the Xinhua Bookstore not far away, and I quickly jumped out of the car and went straight to the Xinhua Bookstore. At that time, there were not so many books in Xinhua Bookstore. The classification was very clear. I picked up a few college entrance examination materials and literature books and hurriedly returned. This was the first time I went to Xinhua Bookstore after I became a soldier, and I opened it. My way to the bookstore. Just after the company was not in the company for a long time, I became a company and a cultural instructor. I was free when I went out. In addition, I was very familiar with the chief of staff and the supporters. They were very familiar with each other, and they borrowed people from Xuchang to buy vegetables. It is more convenient to go out. I have no other purpose when I go out, just go to the bookstore and buy books.